Being an asshole pays…… sometimes, not so much

So i was reading a bit on “my crazy girldfriend” and i found the following anecdote.

I’ve been being an asshole on purpose to the girl I’ve been “dating” for the past couple of weeks. I’m terrible at breaking up with people so my goal is to usually be such a dick that they don’t want to be with me anymore or so that one big argument can end it without drawing anything out. Well, this girl likes the asshole even more and it “turns her on.” Women are so stupid.

Think about it.

2 responses to “Being an asshole pays…… sometimes, not so much

  • Badger

    That was a hilarious example of a guy who had yet to assimilate red-pill knowledge. MCG is unfortunately a massive male hamster farm, a group of guys who really need to DTB.

    • Lost

      Unfortunately Badger, you are totally right. I was reading for entertainment purposes and that one made me laugh, his tactical flaw is so clear for guys in the manosphere that i just had to post it.

Leave a Reply

